top of page
Concrete Wall

Reviews
What Do Our Clients Say About Us? 

Concrete Wall

Stephanie & Patrick

"Bagay Nef Productions is an astonishing production company exceeding expectations in every single area of service offerings! We received DJ/Dancing on Clouds/Sparklers/CO Machines/ and phenomenal MC services by John and his team.
He arrived for our event well ahead of time and kept in consistent communication with us even months ahead of our wedding!

Everyone is raving about the night and the effect that we’re offered by this company. You MUST book them for you event, no questions or doubts!


Sent on October 30, 2022"

Staphanie and Patrick's Wedding
Andreia and Shane's Wedding

Andreia & Shane

"Just amazing. Amazing attitude . Very punctual and a lot of fun. Definitely recommend.

10/20/2022"

Tymeisha & James

We got married 3/27/22. It was a great experience working with Bagaynef ! Everything is was on point. John was on top of everything. Even in the weeks leading up to the wedding he reached out confirming everything making sure he had all the information from us that he needed. I would recommend working with Bagaynef production for any occasion. We will absolutely work with them again on our next event !


Sent on April 15, 2022

Ty and James's Wedding
Ludger's Wedding

Christella M.

"Highly recommended -

BagayNef production was nothing short of greatness, John hostess our reception last August,2021. I love he’s professionalism, charisma. He took on tasks that he wasn’t even supposed to, just help out. He blended very well with our people, we had so much fun. John is very reliable and resourceful. Thank you very much John!!

Sent on 03/09/2022"

Concrete Wall
GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Kellie Snyder-Roncace

average rating is 5 out of 5

Not Just for Weddings! Corporate Holiday Party!

In trying to reignite the energy for our corporate holiday party, Bagay Nef Productions (John & Mike) LEVELED UP our event and was exactly what we needed! The professional presentation, communications, engagement with guests, music selections and every added personal touch was 5+ stars all day! Amazing energy for any celebration. Looking forward to the next one!

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

P. Phileston

average rating is 5 out of 5

Thank you BagayNef Productions

Using BagayNef, for the first time, I was very impressed with the service and presentation. Over all. John had promised us that, “You won’t be disappointed “ he lived up the expectations of the company’s promotions. Now those who were at our celebration, are already asking for his information for future references. Thank you BagayNef productions for your service.

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Leah lafferty

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lafferty Wedding

bagaynefprofuctions did an AWESOME job at making sure our wedding was high energy and fun from start to end! All the guests had more fun than they thought they would. 10:/10 definitely recommend!

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Briante Dickerson

average rating is 5 out of 5

Briante & La’Taria 7.7.2023

Bagay Nef Productions provided MC and DJ services for our wedding day (7/7/2023) and it was amazing! They kept the party going and even managed to get myself (the Groom) on the dance floor lol. Thank you to MC Jon B and DJ Mike for creating a safe and fun environment for my bride and I. They made sure we were satisfied and kept communication flowing throughout the entire reception. My groomsmen couldn’t stay off of the dance floor lol. We definitely recommend Bagay Nef for anyone looking for a super live DJ that knows how to keep a party jumping! Thank you guys again! And we will definitely look to you guys for any future DJ’ing needs! Signed, the Groom.

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Sarah & Mickelson

average rating is 5 out of 5

Highly recommend, professional, and efficient.

Bagaynef productions gave us a truly dreamy wedding. Everything was impeccable, went smoothly, and as planned. John perfectly captured the aesthetic I dreamt of for my wedding. I had specific desires, especially regarding arguably minute details. Jon didn’t miss a single detail along the way; everything was thought of, communicated, planned for, handled, and executed perfectly.

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Christene & Kyuande Johnson

average rating is 5 out of 5

The Hype Man You Didn’t Know You Needed!

We had the pleasure of having John as the emcee for our wedding, and we can confidently say that he made our special day even more extraordinary! From the moment he took the microphone, it was clear that we were in the hands of a true professional who knew how to engage with the crowd. Throughout the evening, he flawlessly transitioned between reception events and once the dance floor opened, John kept it packed by keeping the energy of the guests high and hyping them up, leading dances, and creating a comfortable atmosphere for everyone to celebrate. His infectious energy radiated throughout the entire event, he is truly the hype man that you didn’t know you needed! John was also a pleasure to work with throughout the planning process. He was attentive, responsive, and genuinely invested in making our wedding day special. His attention to detail and commitment to understanding our vision ensured that everything ran smoothly, allowing us to relax and enjoy our big day. We are forever grateful for the incredible memories John helped us create, and we wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking a wedding emcee who will make their event truly unforgettable!

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Aiza McCollum and Devin Hawker

average rating is 5 out of 5

Wedding of the Year

Bagaynef Productions went above and beyond my expectations. The team as a whole followed the direction of wedding ceremony and reception. I asked to have time that my guest would never forget and this entertainment company delivered. Bagaynef Productions is not only the best entertainment company in Delaware but in the country. If you want a guaranteed great time for yourself and guest, book with this company for your events!

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Jean Lubin

average rating is 5 out of 5

Great Emcee For your Weddings and Events

I had the pleasure of working with John for a recent wedding that I DJ'd. He served as the emcee for the night and had the crowd on 100 the entire night! Not only is he professional, but he is entertaining, personable, and just great energy to be around and work with. I highly recommend utilizing his services! You won't be disappointed. Thank you again for working with Jeanyo Entertainment. Can't wait to do it again!

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Micherlange G

average rating is 5 out of 5

Amazing Job

When I first saw you hosting that gala back in December,I told my husband that we had to have you as the host for my daughter 16th birthday.You did an amazing job as always and we were so pleased to have you there with us.God has blessed you with an amazing gift.Thank you so much for everything.BAGAY NEF TOUT TAN EPI THATS IT🔥🔥🔥 10/31/2022

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Dr. Stephanie Y

average rating is 5 out of 5

Bagay Nef Productions is an astonishing production company

Bagay Nef Productions is an astonishing production company exceeding expectations in every single area of service offerings! We received DJ/Dancing on Clouds/Sparklers/CO Machines/ and phenomenal MC services by John and his team.
He arrived for our event well ahead of time and kept in consistent communication with us even months ahead of our wedding!

Everyone is raving about the night and the effect that we’re offered by this company. You MUST book them for you event, no questions or doubts!
Sent on October 30, 2022

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Ronald Aucule

average rating is 5 out of 5

you bring the dead back to life

You are great my brother, you bring the dead back to life. That's the message from my mother
Sent on July 25, 2022

GettyImages-535587703_edited_edited_edit

Rosette Campfort

average rating is 5 out of 5

JOHN, you are amazing at what do

JOHN, you are amazing at what do. I have nothing to complain about. Your is beyond my expectations. Well done and keep up the good work ????
Sent on June 20, 2022

bottom of page